About Bluesky


Picture Name

Ningbo Blue-skyTourism Products Co., Ltd.

The company was established in October 2003 and renamed Ningbo Prusi Tourism Products Co., Ltd. in February 2014. Located in the Science and Technology Park of Ninghai Economic Development Zone, the company covers an area of 108 mu and a construction area of 38,000 ㎡; Among them, the production workshop is more than 23,000 ㎡, the warehouse is more than 9,600 ㎡, and the office building (including design center and exhibition hall) is more than 5,400 ㎡.

The company has a total investment of 90 million yuan and a registered capital of 5.4 million US dollars (equivalent to 44.63 million yuan). Existing total assets of more than 22,500 million yuan, of which more than 7700 million yuan of fixed assets.

The company has more than 1,200 sets of various industrial sewing machines such as double-needle cars, flat sewing machines and overlock sewing machines. More than 200 sets of special production equipment such as high-frequency cars, knotting machines and heat sealing and bonding machines; 55 sets/set of testing equipment such as needle testing machine, fabric combustion-supporting performance tester, fabric wetness tester, etc.

The company's existing travel tents, car covers, yacht covers, pet supplies four production lines, with cutting, sewing, packaging and other eight production workshops. The annual production capacity is 0.25 billion yuan, and the annual production capacity is: 2.5 million tops/sets of various tents; 1.6 million pieces/set of car covers; 2 million boat covers; Pet supplies 2.4 million/set.

Professional manufacturer of outdoor travel supplies

The company's business scope is: tents, beach chairs, car accessories, knitting supplies, gardening supplies, parachutes, hardware manufacturing and processing. Product design novel, diverse styles, reliable quality, favored by the majority of customers. The company has two sales channels of foreign trade export and self-export, and all its products are exported. The company's main customers are WMT, KMT, Carrefour, TESCO in Europe and CTC in Canada.

The company has an urgent requirement for its own management level, quality level and technical level. The company has developed a complete set of quality standards, materials, wages, cost quota system and materials, wages, cost control system to ensure the quality of products and the company to achieve greater economic benefits. We believe that the company in good faith-based, quality first purpose, will be able to work together with the new and old customers to create a brilliant tomorrow!

Picture Name

Culture


Picture Name

Development concept

Based on China, facing the world, forge ahead, continuous innovation

Picture Name

Development concept

Based on China, facing the world, forge ahead, continuous innovation

Picture Name

Development concept

Based on China, facing the world, forge ahead, continuous innovation

Picture Name

Development concept

Based on China, facing the world, forge ahead, continuous innovation

Qualification Certification


Advanced collective

Advanced collective

Ningbo Customs Application of Class A Management Decision

Ningbo Customs Application of Class A Management Decision

Business License

Business License

< 1 >

Production Equipment


Company Vision

Company Vision

Company Vision

Company Vision

Appearance of factory area

Appearance of factory area

Dormitory area

Dormitory area

Packing area

Packing area

Warehouse

Warehouse

Exhibition Hall

Exhibition Hall

Exhibition Hall

Exhibition Hall

Workshop

Workshop

Workshop 1

Workshop 1

Workshop 2

Workshop 2

Workshop 3

Workshop 3

< 1 >
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

关于普鲁司


图片名称

宁波普鲁司旅游用品有限公司

公司成立与于2003年10月,于2014年2月更名为宁波普鲁司旅游用品股份有限公司。坐落于宁海县经济开发区科技园区,公司占地面积108亩,建筑面积38,000余㎡;其中:生产车间23,000余㎡,仓库9,600余㎡,办公楼(包括设计中心、展示厅)5,400余㎡。

公司总投资9,000万元,注册资本540万美元(折合人民币4,463万元)。现有总资产22,500余万元,其中固定资产7,700余万元。

公司拥有双针车、平缝机、包缝车等各种工业缝纫机1,200余台;高频车、套结机、热封黏合机等各种专用生产设备200余台;验针机、织物助燃性能测试仪、织物沾水度测定仪等检测设备55台/套。

公司现有旅游帐篷、汽车罩、游艇罩、宠物用品四条生产线,拥有裁剪、缝纫、包装等八个生产车间。年产能为2.5亿元,年生产能力为:各种帐篷250万顶/套;汽车罩160万件/套;船罩200万只;宠物用品240万件/套。

户外旅游用品专业生产商

公司的经营范围为:帐篷、沙滩椅、汽车饰品、针织用品、园艺用品、降落伞、五金制造加工。产品设计新颖,款式多样,质量可靠,深受广大客户青睐。公司拥有外贸出口和自营出口两条销售渠道,产品全部出口,公司的主要客商是美国的WMT公司、KMT公司,家乐福公司以及欧洲的TESCO公司和加拿大的CTC公司。

公司对自身的管理水平、质量水平和技术水平的提高有着迫切的要求。公司制定了一套完整的质量标准、材料、工资、费用定额体系和材料、工资、费用控制体系,以确保产品的品质和公司取得较大的经济效益。我们相信,公司本着诚信为本,质量至上的宗旨,一定能与各新老客户携手共进,共创辉煌明天!

图片名称

企业文化


图片名称

发展理念

立足中国,面向世界、锐意进取,不断创新

图片名称

发展理念

立足中国,面向世界、锐意进取,不断创新

图片名称

发展理念

立足中国,面向世界、锐意进取,不断创新

图片名称

发展理念

立足中国,面向世界、锐意进取,不断创新

资质认证


先进集体

先进集体

宁波海关适用A类管理决定书

宁波海关适用A类管理决定书

营业执照

营业执照

< 1 >

生产设备


公司远景

公司远景

公司远景

公司远景

厂区外貌

厂区外貌

宿舍区

宿舍区

装箱区

装箱区

仓库

仓库

展示厅

展示厅

展示厅

展示厅

车间

车间

车间 1

车间 1

车间 2

车间 2

车间 3

车间 3

< 1 >
%{tishi_zhanwei}%